Wen Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CD Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System

Designed to eliminate ordinary shampoo, without sacrificing the integrity and beauty of your hair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.219 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14357 Reviews) 11336
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14,357 reviews)
5 stars
9,184
4 stars
2,278
3 stars
893
2 stars
853
1 star
1,149
11,861 out of 14,357(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Review 1 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Price
Date:08/27/2015
Product is nice, but the price is way to high for me. I will not ordering anymore.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:columbus,ohio
it is the best purchase that I have made
Date:08/27/2015
my hair is thicker than it was before, softer. I would not say my hair is fully healthy but I have seen a result and that is what I love about this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Vernon Hills,il
Great product
Date:08/27/2015
TagsHigh quality
Love what WEN had done for my hair . It definitely has more body. My hair is color treated and I think the Pomegranate works the best.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Coos County, Oregon - NW Pacific Coast
It does help!
Date:08/27/2015
I do enjoy the WEN products however I will be using them with other products because it seems to weight my hair down a bit (I have very fine hair - even the grey which is what it is mostly composed of is rather fine0. It is wonderful to not have the hairs floating around and looking frizzled and WEN does a good job of controlling that. I just do not wish to be on a regular payment plan with them. I want to purchase when I choose not on a schedule. Other than that it is wonderful and my heair feels glorious.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:new york
Date:08/27/2015
TagsHigh quality
it was the most luxurious shower ive ever had !!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Rockford, Illinois
Let down
Date:08/27/2015
I was excited to use the product but it left my hair greasy .
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Pending
Date:08/27/2015
It has just been 3 weeks using Wen. I have not seen much improvement yet. I will keep using to see if I get the hair guaranteed. I do not like the smell at all. I have the lavender and it smells like menthol and my bathroom now smells like menthol. I wish there was a better smell.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Very Impressed
Date:08/27/2015
TagsHigh quality, Durable
I love these new products. I love the fact no lather! I love the customer service. I guess I could simply say: I LOVE WEN PRODUCTS!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Palm Coast, Florida
Not for me
Date:08/26/2015
TagsHigh quality
To be fair, this is a quality product and I do see it as a great value for others. My hair is super fine and has dramatically thinned and currently severely damaged from a bad experience at the hands of a hairdresser. That is a whole other story, I was hoping Wen would be my rescue product but found that in its current condition it just weighed my hair down no matter how well I rinsed.
Don't let my experience stop you from trying this product, I do feel had I tried this product prior to the damage I would have been happier with it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Washington state
The recreation of my hair is amazing !
Date:08/26/2015
I will never use anything else on my hair it's so soft and no frizz it's wonderful!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Atlanta, GA
What Took Me So Long?
Date:08/26/2015
TagsHigh quality
I have seen the WEN infomercials for years. I was skeptical to say the least. I was so wrong. I saw an offer I couldn't refuse and decided to give WEN a try. After the first time my hair was soft, thick, shiny and manageable. I have always spent a lot of money on good hair products. None of them compare to WEN. I have chemically treated (relaxed) hair. I get it trimmed, colored and conditioned on a regular basis. It has NEVER felt as smooth and silky as it does now. I love using WEN! I gathered up all my other hair products and donated them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Richardson, tx
Wen
Date:08/26/2015
TagsHigh quality
I absolutely love this product. I've already turned my roommate into a wen girl. Our hair is totally opposite of each other; however, we both get same results.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Southern CA
need more fragrance options
Date:08/26/2015
TagsHigh quality
More fragrance options needed for anti frizz styling cream & nourishing mousse.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Garwood, NJ
Findings
Date:08/26/2015
When wet, my hair is silky soft. When dry, my hair looks dry, and easily knotting up on me. I'm not going to continue to use the product. Doesn't do anything positive for my hair.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:new river, arizona
not very good for active people in the heat
Date:08/26/2015
i found the products to be very good however the shampoo was to thick for my hair. I believe it to be the weather here in Arizona is soo hot that any scalp perspiration made my hair feel thick and greasy with the products. if you live in a cold place or do not sweat it would work great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Columbus ohio
Not what I thought
Date:08/26/2015
TagsHigh quality
I fo like wen. But the price is high and it's not just me that uses it. My girls as well as my son. That's a lot of just what they give me.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:East Longmeadow, MA
Best Hair Products EVER
Date:08/26/2015
TagsHigh quality, Durable
I have had Baby Fine DRY hair All my life. The more I color it now that I need to (the greys are showing) the more hay like my hair became even with High End Salon Shampoos/Conditioners & heat protectors. Wen makes my hair Silky, Smooth, Refurbished, More Body. . . In fact it's So Silky I have a hard time putting it up, which tells me how Broken my hair Used to be. Thank You for making such a Healthy Product, Chaz, for hair like mine & So many others!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Berwick, ME
Not Bad
Date:08/26/2015
I thought long and hard about purchasing WEN products and read all the reviews. Finally decided to go for it. I love the cleansing product. It smells great and feels so silky when I'm washing my hair. I'm not too thrilled with the other products. It is August on the east coast and I'm convinced there is nothing on the market that will tame the summer-time frizz. I was hoping WEN's Anti-Frizz and/or Smoothing Gel would do the trick but it did not. I tried using different amounts of the products but that didn't matter either. I will continue to purchase the cleansing products but that's about it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Flint MI
First Time User
Date:08/26/2015
TagsHigh quality
I have tried wen for the first time. And I must say that it really improvec the conditon of my hair. I tried it for a month and could.see and.feel.the difference. My.hair is very coarse and hard to manage using wen makes it easier.to.manage now. The texture is.smoothe now and my hair is no longer hard to comb..Thanks wen! For giving my hair a new lease and better look.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Seattle Wa
Awesome Sauce!!
Date:08/25/2015
TagsHigh quality, Durable, shine
I have very long hair and it is very fine. I love this stuff. Already I can see my hair is less frizzy and so shiny! I can't believe the difference. Now I can really donate my hair to locks of love and not be embarrassed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 567 next>>