Wen Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CD Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System

Designed to eliminate ordinary shampoo, without sacrificing the integrity and beauty of your hair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.292 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12093 Reviews) 9537
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12,093 reviews)
5 stars
7,997
4 stars
1,931
3 stars
694
2 stars
641
1 star
830
10,252 out of 12,093(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Review 1 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Pineville,LA,USA
Glorious Looking Hair
Date:03/27/2015
I have always had frizzy hair. Now that I use WEN not anymore My family even noticed :).
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:New York, NY, USA
got my curls back
Date:03/27/2015
i use it to wash and a leave in conditioner my hair is soft really soft love it
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Pemberton Township, NJ, USA
Bravo
Date:03/26/2015
This product is easy to use and it feels great on my hair. My mother and my friend uses WEN. Keep up the good work and come up with more WEN products in the future.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:NY
MIRICLE FOR MY HAIR
Date:03/26/2015
MY HAIR WAS IN DIRE NEED OF HELP & WEN WAS THE ANSWER! WEN ALSO HELPED MY GRAND DAUGHTER'S CURLS. IT HAS INTENSIFIED HER CURLS & SHE CAN WEAR HER HAIR LOOSE- MAKES HER LOOK EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL!! I LOVE THERE IS NO MORE CRYING WHEN ITS TIME TO COMB HER HAIR. I HAVE THE LAVENDER KIT- LOVE IT!. WITH WEN I CAN USE MY LATINA HAIR CURLY or CHANGE TO A STRAIGHT LOOK BY SIMPLY SETTING MY HAIR- NO MORE HARSH CHEMICAL TRETMENTS FOR ME!!! THE SHINE & VOLOUME IS INCREDIBLE!! THANKS SO MUCH CHEZ!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Carmel Valley, CA, USA
Glad I finally decided to try it!
Date:03/26/2015
I had seen the TV ads for quite a while and finally decided to give it a try. I am very pleased with the results after using this product for just a little over a month. My hair color does not fade, the texture of my hair is much improved! Even my husband has noticed a difference! I am just very very satisfied with WEN!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Sartell, MN, USA
Wonderful Product!
Date:03/26/2015
My hair was very dry and damaged from years of coloring and I was using 3 separate products to try to get it healthy again. After using Wen Cleansing Conditioner twice my hair was shiny, full of life, and re-hydrated. I now only use the Wen Cleansing Conditioner instead of all of the other products. I'm very happy and so is my hair!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
no-poo-'doo'
Date:03/26/2015
Wen is a new concept in healthy hair and I'm sold!...NOT using shampoo makes sense(cents)!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Indianapolis, IN, USA
Fine and curly
Date:03/26/2015
I tried Wen because it seemed there wasn't enough product out there to tame my fine and curly hair. I've tried for a long time to work with the curls but still had the fly away frizzy look.
I am using Wen daily and have noticed a great improvement.
It doesn't take much but now if I go out in the wind a quick straighten with my fingers and all is well again.
I've had less breakage and can now brush through my hair without ending up with a brush full of lost hair.
Thank you Wen.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Not happy with results
Date:03/26/2015
I was disappointed in this product. I did inform Wen about my dissatisfaction, and then suggested I try a new product. They sent the new product and although it is slightly better, I still don't feel for the cost this is the best option for my hair. It seems to work for some, but it leaves my hair limp and lifeless.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Lexington, KY, USA
not good
Date:03/26/2015
I used the product for about a month. It left my hair dry & uncontrolable. I didnt like anything about this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Not at all satisified
Date:03/26/2015
First of all my hair is long. I couldn't believe I have to use over 20 pumps of product! That's about 1/4 cup per use! I like to never get the product rinsed out of my hair. By the time I get the cleanser out I'm not in the mood to try the other products that I need to leave in for 20 minutes and come back later to rinse out. I also ordered this for a one time try and it keeps coming and I definitely know I did not ask for repeat service. I went in to change the frequency and you cannot put in zero. Very unhappy with WEN! Will be returning all the products plus the new shipment that just came that I didn't ask for! Oh, even following the directions to the letter still leaves my hair oily and greasy feeling. Heavy too. I have actually re-washed my hair after using WEN to get WEN out of my hair and feeling clean again!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Knoxville, TN, USA
Best Hair Cleaner Ever
Date:03/25/2015
I had seen the infomercials for WEN and decided to give them a try. This product has been the best hair care product that I have ever used on my hair. It cleanses and conditions at the same time. My hair has come back to life and no flakes on my scalp anymore. I am very pleased with the results and would suggest anyone who has hair to try it and decide for themselves how good it is for your hair.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Not Sure About It
Date:03/25/2015
I am not sure it is good for my hair to wash it with Wen. Some days my hair feels and looks greasy and it is hard to manage. I use it every day and I have tried using more and using less. But I always use two applications, dividing the amount in half for each application. Not sure what to do about this, but I may discontinue using Wen.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Venice, FL, USA
Definite Improvement
Date:03/25/2015
I used to have very thick curly hair, but it has changed over the years and is now very thin and fine. I straighten it and this has caused it to be very dry, especially on the ends. I was also finding that my hair is thinning. I started using Wen on my hair about a month ago, and I see and feel a real difference. My hair feels smoother and healthier. The deep conditioning products are amazing!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Concord, NC
Perfect Product
Date:03/25/2015
Since Ive tried this product, my hair is cleaner than ever...I really
love Wen...My hair is Silver and pickes up altypes of residue but
Wen helps me keep my hair cleaner than ever before! I will not be
returning to regular shampoo....
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Brentwood, CA, USA
Makes hair soft and shiny
Date:03/25/2015
Since using Wen, I wash my hair less often because it stays clean longer. My hair is soft, shining, and the soft waves are back. I would recommend this to anyone who is not happy with how their hair behaves.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Stokasday,N.C
Best purchase Ever
Date:03/25/2015
Great Hair,Easy to work ,Smell,good Looking hair evary time ,I love my hair evary time I put on Wen it is great. I can't not due with out Wen.thank you .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Chillicothe, OH 45601, USA
promotion via e-mail
Date:03/25/2015
i am unimpressed with the products. perhaps your target market is people who wash their hair daily. i am retired so i might wash my hair once every 5-7 days unless i have to go out more frequently. i will be canceling the auto ship.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Idaho
Difficult to rinse out
Date:03/25/2015
It has definitely improved the quality of my hair, and is why I use it, even though for me...it is more difficult to use than other products, due to the fact that I have to rinse for a very long time to get enough of it out, so that my hair does not feel heavy with residue.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Good product but...
Date:03/25/2015
So I got Wen, I found that if I followed the instructions provided my hair would quickly be greasy, soft yes, but my hair tends to be oily in general, but still rough feeling. The product did help with the rough feeling but only seems to increase the oil production. I'm not giving up on it though and intend to take longer in the shower to rinse so that there is less product left over in my hair.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 477 next>>